Official Schedule

Fri, Dec. 7
-Mass, St. Peter Prince of the Apostles Parish, San Antonio. 8:15 a.m.
-Key Parish Solicitacion CC Gathering – Residence of David and Judy Cabaza, San Antonio. 7 p.m.

Sat, Dec. 8
-Ground Blessing – Future Parish at Potranco Rd, 10 a.m.
-Installation Mass for Fr. Octavio Murgueza, Good Shepherd Parish, Schertz. 5:30 p.m.

Sun, Dec. 9
-Mass, San Fernando Cathedral. 8 a.m.
-Spanish Mass, St. Padre Pio Parish, San Antonio. 1 p.m.
-Mass at UTSA, St. Anthony Student Center, San Antonio. 7 p.m.

Mon, Dec. 10
-Presbyteral Council, Pastoral Center. 10 a.m.
-Mass, St. PJ’s Children Home, San Antonio. 6 p.m.

Tue, Dec. 11
-Immigration Conference, Mexican American Catholic College (MACC), San Antonio. 9 a.m.
-EVE Feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe. 10 a.m.
-Mass, Assumption Seminary Chapel. 11 a.m.
-Serenata for Our Lady of Guadalupe, San Fernando Cathedral. 10 p.m.
-Midnight Mass in honor of La Virgen de Guadalupe, San Fernando Cathedral. 11:59 p.m.

Wed, Dec. 12
-Feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe Mass, Our Lady of Guadalupe Parish, San Antonio. 6:30 p.m.

Sat, Dec. 15
-Archdiocesan Pastoral Council Mass & Meeting, Pastoral Center. 9 a.m.
-Light up a Child’s Heart Christmas Program – Chrysalis Ministries, St. Anthony Catholic High School, San Antonio. 1 p.m.
-Installation Mass for Fr. Martin Leopold, Our Lady of Sorrows Parish, San Antonio. 6 p.m.

Sun, Dec. 16
-Mass, San Fernando Cathedral. 12 p.m.
-Mass, San Fernando Cathedral. 2 p.m
-San Fernando Cathedral Posada, Milam Park. 6 p.m.

Mon, Dec. 17
-Advent Mass with Inmates, Bexar County Adult Detention Center, San Antonio. 2 p.m.

Tue, Dec. 18
-Christmas visit, Santa Rosa Childrens Hospital Downtown, San Antonio. 2 p.m.

Wed, Dec. 19
-Senior Staff Meeting, Archbishop’s Conference Room. 10 a.m.

Fri, Dec. 21
-Mass at St. Joseph Chapel, Pastoral Center. 9:30 a.m.
-Archbishops Christmas Luncheon with Hispanic Priests, Archbishop’s Residence. 11 a.m.