Press "Enter" to skip to content

Campus Ministry

Campus Ministry Directory

Welcome to the Campus Ministry!

Below is a directory listing of higher education campus ministers in the Archdiocese of San Antonio. If you are unable to find a listing or if you need further assistance, please contact:

Director
Florencia Silva
E-mail: florencia.silva@archsa.org
Phone: (210) 528-8892
Fax: (210) 734-2758

Northeast Lakeview College
1201 Kitty Hawk Rd.
Universal City, TX 78148
Phone: (210) 528-8892

Northwest Vista College
3535 N. Elison Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78251
Phone: (210) 528-8892

Our Lady of the Lake University
Office of University Ministry
411 SW 24th St.
San Antonio, TX 78207
Phone: (210) 434-6711
E-mail: ministry@ollusa.edu

VP for Mission and Ministry
Gloria Urrabazo
Phone: (210) 528-7170
E-mail: gaurrabazo@ollusa.edu

Palo Alto College
1400 W. Villaret Blvd.
San Antonio, TX 78224
Phone: (210) 528-8892

San Antonio College
Our Lady of Guadalupe Student Center
312 W. Courtland Place
San Antonio, TX 78212
Phone: (210) 528-8892

St. Mary’s University
One Camino Santa Maria
San Antonio, TX 78228
Phone: (210) 436-3213
Fax: (210) 436-3724

Director
Wayne E. Romo
Phone: (210) 436-3538
E-mail: wromo@stmarytx.edu
Secretary
Elisa Noriega
Phone: (210) 436-3014
E-mail: enoriega@stmarytx.edu

St. Philip’s College
The Porch Ministries of St. Philip
525 S. Mittman St.
San Antonio, TX 78203
Phone: (210) 528-8892

Schreiner University
CMB 6231
2100 Memorial Blvd.
Kerrville, TX 78028
Campus Minister
Rev. Gini Norris-Lane
Phone: (830) 792-7284
E-mail: vanorrislane@Schreiner.edu
Young Catholic Adult Sponsor
Cathy Scozzari
Phone: (830) 792-7365
E-mail: cmscozzari@schreiner.edu

Southwest Texas Junior College
2401 Garner Field Rd.
Uvalde, TX 78801
Assistant Database Administrator
Fernando Lombrana
Phone: (830) 591-7216
E-mail: flombrana@swtjc.edu

Texas A&M University-San Antonio
One University Way
San Antonio, TX 78224
Phone: (210) 528-8892

Texas Lutheran University
Alumni Student Center
1000 W. Court St.
Seguin, TX 78155
Associate Dean Student Life & Learning
Kyle Wych
Phone: (830) 372-8065
E-mail: kwych@tlu.edu

Trinity University
223 E. Summit
San Antonio, TX 78212
Campus Minister
Maria Teresa Alva
Phone: (210) 996-1292
E-mail: malva@fraternas.org

University of the Incarnate Word
4301 Broadway, #29
San Antonio, TX 78209
Phone: (210) 829-3128
Fax: (210) 829-3066
Director
Beth Villarreal
Phone: (210) 829-2736
E-mail: villaret@uiwtx.edu
Vice President for Mission and Ministry
Sister Walter Maher, CCVI
Phone: (210) 829-3939
E-mail: maher@uiwtx.edu
Chaplain
Rev. Thomas Dymowski, OSST
Phone: (210) 829-3131
E-mail: dymowski@uiwtx.edu
Associate Chaplain
Rev. James Mark Adame, OSST
Phone: (210) 829-2939
E-mail: jbadame@uiwtx.edu

University of Texas at San Antonio
St. Anthony Catholic Student Center
14523 Roadrunner Way
San Antonio, TX 78249
Campus Ministry Coordinator
Sister Clarice Suchy, STJ
Phone: (210) 699-9594
E-mail: clarice.suchy@archsa.org